search terms in context | full text File Size: 975 K bytes | Add this to my bookbag

Subseries 2. Extended Family Papers and Genealogical Materials

Scope and Content Notes:

This subseries contains genealogical materials documenting the Darlingtons, O'Haras and McCulloughs, including the Darlington family coat of arms. The subseries also includes correspondence from Darlingtons not represented by an independent series of materials, including the Third Earl of Darlington, Samuel Darlington and J. Darlington.

Box 10
Folder 1 J. Darlington to Jacob Burnett, July 31, 1799
Folder 2 Letter written by the Third Earl of Darlington, July 20, 1826
Folder 3 Darlington Genealogical Papers, undated
Folder 4 Birth and Death Date Listings for the McCulloughs, undated
Folder 5 William Wilkins to Samuel Darlington, undated
Folder 6 Darlington Coat of Arms, undated
Volume 51 The Genealogy of the Darlington Family, 1900