search terms in context | full text File Size: 1419 K bytes | Add this to my bookbag



The collection is organized into 22 series:

Series I. Harmar Mine Maps, 1918-1980

Series II. Oakmont Mine Maps, 1919-1966

Series III. Renton Mine Maps, 1926-1982

Series IV. Robena Mine Maps, 1948-1990

Series V. Sewickley Mine Maps, 1890s-1920s

Series VI. D, E, and F Sheets, 1899-1930

Series VII. R Sheets, 1940-1956

Series VIII. H Sheets

Series IX. K Sheets

Series X. Numbered Sheets, 1861-1955

Series XI. General Mine Maps, 1876-1989

Series XII. Company Sheets, 1876-1989

Series XIII. Property Maps, 1872-1982

Series XIV. Geographic Maps, 1867-1969

Series XV. Hardback Maps, 1861-1984

Series XVI. Survey Books, 1880s-1990s

Series XVII. Traverse Logs, 1880s-1999s

Series XVIII. Records, 1857-2008

Series XIX. Publications, 1915-2010

Series XX. Quecreek Mine Accident Investigation, 1900-2004

Series XXI. Photographic and Media Materials, 1930s-1970s

Series XXII. Union Coal and Coke Company Maps, 1899-1968