search terms in context | full text File Size: 187 K bytes | Add this to my bookbag


The material is arranged into six series, some of which are further divided into subseries. More detailed information on each level of organization is provided by the scope and content notes for the collection as a whole and for the individual series and subseries.

Series I. Correspondence, 1958-2009

Series II. Lectures, 1981-2007

Series III. Shimony Manuscripts, 1950-2007

Series IV. Manuscripts Annotated by Shimony, undated

Series V. National Science Foundation, undated

Series VI. Library, 1958-2007